7th Pay Commission – Confederation and Railway Unions to proceed with Strike

Confederation informs that Central Government Government Employees will indefinitely strike from 11th July 2016 as Govt did not consider any of modification sought on 7th Pay Commission Recommendations. Major Railway Unions such as NFIR, AIRF etc have also decided to Indefinitely Strike work