CBSE Class 10 Date Sheet 2017 – SA-2 Examinations Starts from 9th March 2017 – Download Time table

CBSE Class 10 Date Sheet 2017 – Central Board of Secondary Education Class 10 SA-2 Date Sheet 2017 – Starts from 9th March 2017 – Download Time table

CBSE has announced date sheet for Class X Examination 2017

CBSE Class 10 Final Exam Date announced

CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAMINATION 2017 (CLASS X)
DATE SHEET


DAY, DATE AND TIME

SUBJECT
CODE

SUBJECT

Thursday, 9th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 11.30 A.M.
.
401DYNAMICS OF RETAILING (O)
402INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(O)
403SECURITY (O)
404AUTOMOBILE TECHNOLOGY (O)
405INTRODUCTION TO FINANCIAL MARKET(O)
406INTRODUCTION TO TOURISM(O)
407BEAUTY & WELLNESS (O)
461DYNAMICS OF RETAILING (C)
462INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(C)
463SECURITY(C)
464AUTOMOBILE TECHNOLOGY (C)
465INTRODUCTION TO FINANCIAL MARKET(C)
466INTRODUCTION TO TOURISM(C)
467BEAUTY & WELLNESS (C)
Friday, 10th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
.
002HINDI COURSE-A
006TAMIL
085HINDI COURSE-B
Wednesday,15th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
007TELUGU
018FRENCH
076NATIONAL CADET CORPS
089TELUGU-TELANGANA
166INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (ICT)
Thursday,16th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M
031CARNATIC MUSIC (VOCAL)
032CARNATIC MUSIC (MELODIC INSTRUMENTS)
033CARNATIC MUSIC (PERCUSSION INSTRUMENTS)
034HINDUSTANI MUSIC (VOCAL)
035HINDUSTANI MUSIC (INSTRUMENTS MELODIC)
036HINDUSTANI MUSIC (PERCUSSION INSTRUMENTS)
Saturday, 18th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M.

154ELEMENTS OF BUSINESS
254ELEMENTS OF BOOK-KEEPING & ACCOUNTANCY
354e-PUBLISHING & e-OFFICE(ENG.)
454e-PUBLISHING & e-OFFICE(HINDI)
Monday, 20th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
049PAINTING
096SPANISH
021RUSSIAN
Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
086SCIENCE -THEORY SCIENCE
090W/o PRACTICAL
Thursday, 23rd March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
003URDU COURSE A
010GUJARATI
011MANIPURI
017TIBETAN
023PERSIAN
024NEPALI
025LIMBOO
026LEPCHA
092BODO
093TANGKHUL
094JAPANESE
095BHUTIA
098MIZO
131RAI
132GURUNG
133TAMANG
134SHERPA
303URDU COURSE B
Saturday, 25th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
008SINDHI
122SANSKRIT
Monday, 27th March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
004PUNJABI
005BENGALI
009MARATHI
012MALAYALAM
013ODIA
014ASSAMESE
015KANNADA
016ARABIC
020GERMAN
Thursday, 30th   March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
101ENGLISH COMMUNICATIVE
184ENGLISH LANGUAGE & LITERATURE
Monday, 03rd April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
041MATHEMATICS
Wednesday, 5th April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
165FOUNDATION OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Saturday, 8th April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
087SOCIAL SCIENCE
Monday, 10th April, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
064HOME SCIENCE

Download CBSE Date Sheet

You might also like