Maharashtra Public Holidays 2019 – Government Notification

Maharashtra Public Holidays 2019 and Holidays under Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 – Government Notification

The Government of Maharashtra hereby declares the following days as Public Holidays in the State of Maharashtra during the calendar year 2019.

JANUARY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

 

01.01.2019 Tue New Year Day
26.01.2019 Sat Republic Day

 

FEBRUARY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

 

19.02.2019 Tue Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti

 

MARCH 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

 

04.03.2019 Mon Maha Shivaratri
21.03.2019 Thu Holi

 

APRIL 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

 

06.04.2019 Sat Gudi Padwa
14.04.2019 Sun Ram Navami
17.04.2019 Wed Mahavir Jayanti
19.04.2019 Fri Good Friday

 

MAY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

 

01.05.2019 Wed May Day
18.05.2019 Sat Buddha Pournima

 

JUNE 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 

05.06.2019 Wed Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitr) (Shawal-1)

 

JULY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

 

AUGUST 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

 

12.08.2019 Mon Eidul Azha(Bakrid)
15.08.2019 Thu Independence Day
17.08.2019 Sat Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)

 

SEPTEMBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

 

02.09.2019 Mon Ganesh Chaturthi
10.09.2019 Tue Moharam

 

OCTOBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26
28 29 30 31

 

02.10.2019 Wed Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
08.10.2019 Tue Dasara / Dussehra
26.10.2019 Sat Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan)
27.10.2019 Sun Diwali (Balipratipada)

 

NOVEMBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

 

10.11.2019 Tue Id-E-Milad

12.11.2019 Tue Guru Nanak Jayanti

DECEMBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

 

25.12.2019 Wed Christmas

 

Click here to read / download Maharashtra Public Holidays 2019 – Government Notification

Comments
Loading...