GConnect is now available on Google Play Store. Download now!!
Translate this page:
Note: This is machine translation and therefore may not be very accurate.

KVS Vacation and Breaks during the academic session 2020-21

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Vacation and Breaks during the academic session 2020-21

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय संगठन (मु.)
KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN(HQ)
18, INSTITUTIONAL AREA,
18 संस्थागत क्षेत्र, शहीद जीत सिंह मार्ग
SHAHEED JEET SINGH MARG
NEW DELHI- 110016
नई दिल्‍ली-110016

एफ.110334 / 1 / 2020-21 / के0वि0सं0मुख्या0 / शैक्षिक / 5647-5692

दिनॉक 27.02.2020 /02-03-2020

संशोधित कार्यालय ज्ञापन

सक्षम अधिकारी ने शैक्षिक सत्र 2020-21 के लिए केन्द्रीय विद्यालयों में वैकेशन एवं ब्रेक हेतु निम्नलिखित अनुसूची का फैसला किया है:-

(क) गर्मी वाले स्थान:-

(1) क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय:- आगरा, चंडीगढ़, कोलकाता, देहरादून, दिल्ली, गुरूग्राम, गुवाहाटी, जयपुर, जम्मू एण्ड कश्मीर, लखनऊ,पटना, रांची, सिलचर, तिनसुकिया व वाराणसी।

1 Summer Vacation 11.05.2020 (Monday) 19.06.2020 (Friday) 40 days
2 Autumn break 21.10.2020 (Wednesday) 30.10.2020 (Friday) 10 days
3 Winter break 22.12.2020 (Tuesday) 10.01.2021 (Sunday) 20 days

 

(2) क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय:– अहमदाबाद, बेंगलूरू, (*) चेन्नई, हैदराबाद, जबलपुर, मुंबई, रायपुर, भुवनेश्वर एवं भोपाल

1 Summer Vacation 02.05.2020 (Saturday) 19.06.2020 (Friday) 49 days
2 Autumn break 21.10.2020 (Wednesday) 31.10.2020 (Saturday) 11 days
3 Winter break 23.12.2020 (Wednesday) 01.01.2021 (Friday) 10 days

 

(3) क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय – एर्णाकुलम।

1 Summer Vacation 09.04.2020 (Thursday) 28.05.2020 (Thursday) 50 days
2 Autumn break 21.10.2020 (Wednesday) 30.10.2020 (Friday) 10 days
3 Winter break 23.12.2020 (Wednesday) 01.01.2021 (Friday) 10 days

 

(ख) सर्दी वाले स्थान:-

1 Summer Vacation 16.05.2020 (Saturday) 25.05.2020 (Monday) 10 days
2 Autumn break 21.10.2020 (Wednesday) 30.10.2020 (Friday) 10 days
3 Winter break 04.12.2020 (Friday) 22.01.2021 (Friday) 50 days

 

(ग) अधिक सर्दी वाले स्थान:-

(1) लेह, कारगिल व नुब्रा (लद॒दाख) UT स्थित केन्द्रीय विद्यालय

1 Winter Vacation 03.12.2020 (Thursday) 10.02.2021 (Wednesday) 70 days

 

(2) केन्‍द्रीय विद्यालय, तवांग।

1 Summer Vacation 15.05.2020 (Friday) 03.06.2020 (Wednesday) 20 days
2 Winter break 03.12.2020 (Thursday) 21.01.2021 (Thursday) 50 days

 

(3) केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, डलहौजी।

1 Summer Vacation 16.05.2020 (Saturday) 25.05.2020 (Monday) 10 days
2 Autumn Break 21:10.2020 (Wednesday) 30.10.2020 (Friday) 10 days
3 Winter break 24.12.2020 (Thursday) 11.02.2021 (Thursday) 50 days

 

(4) केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, काठमांडू (नेपाल)।

1 Summer Vacation 11.05.2020 (Monday) 19.06.2020 (Friday) 40 days
2 Autumn break 21.10.2020 (Wednesday) 30.10.2020 (Friday) 10 days
3 Winter break 22.12.2020 (Tuesday) 10.01.2021 (Sunday) 20 days

 

Note:-

A- Both dates (days) are inclusive.
B- If the day of opening/day before closing Vidyalaya is a holiday or declared a holiday by Govt., the same will be included in Vacation & Break. .
(*) C- Kendriya Vidyalaya, Mahe (Chennai Region) will follow vacation & break schedule of Ernakulam Region
D- International Yoga Day is to be celebrated on 21-06-2020 in befitting manner.

ह./-
(इन्‍दु कौशिक)
उपायुक्त (शैक्षिक)

Read / Download KVS Vacation and Breaks during the academic session 2020-21

You might also like
Comments
Loading...