Who do you think will win the Karnataka 2018 Election? – Poll

Karnataka is facing the assembly elections on 12 May 2018 in 223 constituencies out of 224 of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly, 1 constituency has been postponed following the death of B.N. Vijay Kumar, Jayanagar BJP candidate.

The counting of votes and announcement of result will take place on 15 May 2018. The two opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (42 seats) and Janta Dal (S) (29 seats), along with their allies, will take on the incumbent Indian National Congress (119 seats), while Aam Aadmi Party will mark its debut in the state. The Bahujan Samaj Party made an alliance with the JD(S) and decided to contest 20 of the 224 seats.

We would like to know your opinion on who is likely to win the Karnataka Elections 2018.

Please do share this post with your friends so that more people can participate in the poll. 

Note: Once you have voted, refresh this page anytime to see how the poll is trending.

[playbuzz-item wp-pb-id=”660358″ item=”ec2f679d-815e-48dc-93fd-8536abc51c81″ info=”false” shares=”true” comments=”false” recommend=”undefined”]

You might also like