GConnect is now available on Google Play Store. Download now!!

Himachal Pradesh Public Holidays 2019 – Govt Notification

Himachal Pradesh Public Holidays 2019 and Holidays under Negotiable Instrument Act – Government Notification

Himachal Pradesh published a list of holidays during the year 2019 as Public Holidays

JANUARY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

 

26.01.2019 Sat Republic Day

 

FEBRUARY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

 

19.02.2019 Tue Guru Ravida’s Birthday

 

MARCH 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

 

04.03.2019 Mon Maha Shivratri
21.03.2019 Thur Holi

 

APRIL 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

 

19.04.2019 Mon Annual Accounts Closing

 

MAY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

 

18.05.2019 Sat Buddha Purnima

 

JUNE 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 

05.06.2019 Wed idul-Fitr

 

JULY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

 

AUGUST 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

 

12.08.2019 Mon id-ul Zuha(Bakrid)
15.08.2019 Thu Independence Day

 

SEPTEMBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

 

10.09.2019 Sun Muharam

 

OCTOBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

 

02.10.2019 Wed Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
08.10.2019 Tue Dussehra
27.10.2019 Sun Diwali

 

NOVEMBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

 

12.11.2019 Tue Guru Nanak’s Birthday

 

DECEMBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

 

25.12.2019 Wed Christmas

 

Click here to read / download the Himachal Pradesh Public Holidays 2019 – Govt Notification

You might also like
Comments
Loading...