Got a question? Don't know whom to ask? Post it to the community at gconnect.in/assist

Delhi Public Holidays 2019 – Government Notification

Delhi Public Holidays 2019 and Holidays under Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 – Government Notification

The National Capital Territory of Delhi is pleased to declare the holidays specified in the Schedule below, to be the Public Holidays during the year 2019 (Saka Era 1940-41).

JANUARY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

 

26.01.2019 Sat Republic Day

 

FEBRUARY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

 

MARCH 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

 

21.03.2019 Thu Holi

 

APRIL 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

 

01.04.2019 Mon Annual Closing of Accounts Day
17.04.2019 Wed Mahavir Jayanti
19.04.2019 Fri Good Friday

 

MAY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

 

18.05.2019 Sat Buddha Purnima

 

JUNE 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 

05.06.2019 Wed id-Ul-Fitr

 

JULY 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

 

AUGUST 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

 

12.08.2019 Mon id-ul Zuha(Bakrid)
15.08.2019 Thu Independence Day

 

SEPTEMBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

 

10.09.2019 Tue Moharam

 

OCTOBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

 

02.10.2019 Wed Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
08.10.2019 Tue Dussehra
27.10.2019 Sun Diwali

 

NOVEMBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

 

10.11.2019 Sun Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e Milad(Birthday of Prohet Mohammad)
12.11.2019 Tue Guru Nanak’s Birthday

 

DECEMBER 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

 

25.12.2019 Wed Christmas

 

Click here to read / download the Delhi Public Holidays 2019 – Government Notification

Comments
Loading...