Odisha SSC Assistant Law Officer Admit Card 2014-15 – Download now @ odishassc.in

Odisha SSC Assistant Law Officer Admit Card 2014-15 – Examination on 4.1.15

Odisha SSC Assistant Law Officer Admit Card 2014-15 – Odisha Staff Selection Commission had invited online applications for Assistant Law Officer posts.

The Main written examination for the Assistant Law Officer will be conducted on 4th January 2015 (Sunday) at the Commission’s examination hall in two sittings.

1st Sitting 12.30 ~ 2 PM – General English

2nd Sitting 2.30 ~ 4.30 PM – General Law

Click to view the Odisha SSC Assistant Law Officer examination notification

Aspirants who have applied for the Odisha SSC Assistant Law Officer post can download their admit card / hall ticket / call letter from the Official web site of www.odishassc.in

How to download Odisha SSC Assistant Law Officer Admit Card 2014-15?

  • Visit http://www.odishassc.in/offline.php

  • Click on  Online Application Form
  • Click on the Candidates Login tab placed at the top on the right-hand side of the page.
  • Click on the Offline Applicant Login Link.
  • Select the Advertisement Number with the corresponding post name from the drop down menu. i.e., 4779 Assistant Law Officer.
  • Enter your name and date of birth as per the text box provided. 
  • Click on the Submit button
  • Click on the Download Admit Card link to generate your printable Admit Card.

All the best……

The Odisha Staff Selection Commission (OSSC) was set up by Govt. of Odisha as a statutory body in the year 1994 for carrying out direct recruitment against Group-C posts in the State cadre (as against District cadre) as may be scheduled in the OSSC Rules, 1993. There are some 85 different cadres of posts/ services under various departments of Government to which recruitment is made through this Commission

The Commission’s office is located at Barrack No.1, Unit-V, Bhubaneswar-751054.

The Commission is headed by the Chairman, and in addition it comprises of a Member. They are appointed by the Government, and are governed by Rules regulating their recruitment and conditions of service. The Commission is accountable to the General Administration Department of Government in administrative and financial matters. Secretary is the Head of Office; and assisting him are the Joint Secretary / Addl. Secretary, Under Secretary, Accounts Officer, and the Special Officer. Chairman is vested with the authority to dispose of matters pertaining to discharge of the Commission’s mandate, and its smooth functioning.

Leave a Reply