Jiwaji university Results 2016 – Check results for all courses

Jiwaji university Results 2016 / Check M.Phil., B.E., M.A.M., LL.B., M.A., B.Com., B.B.A.,  B.C.A., M.B.A, Results 2016 Check results @  www.jiwaji.edu

jiwaji university resultsJiwaji university has declared results for the following UG courses. All the candidates those who had appeared for Jiwaji university examination can check results here.  Jiwaji university Results were declared on 9th March 2016. Results can be checked by entering their date of birth and registration number.

(Update : Jiwaji university has declared results for the following courses on 9th June 2016 – Check results from the following links )

M.Phil. Sociology Second Sem / B.E. Computer Science First Sem / M.A.M. First / Third Sem / LL.B. First Sem / Third Sem / M.A. Education / History Third Sem / Bachelor of Tourism Management Fifth Sem / B.Com. Second Sem / B.B.A. Third Sem / B.C.A. Third Sem / M.B.A. Heritage Tourism Mgmt Third Sem Examination Results 2016

Click here to check Jiwaji University (Gwalior) Results 2016 – Jiwaji University MP Examinations 2016 @ examresults.net )

Jiwaji university Results B.Sc results

Jiwaji university Results B.Com results

Jiwaji university Results B.Lib results

Click here to check Jiwaji University results for all courses @ http://www.jiwaji.edu/default.asp


B.Sc. (3YDC) PART I (DIST.EDU.) Exam Result March 2015   

09/03/2016 B.Com. (3YDC) Part I (DIST.EDU.) Exam Result March 2015   
09/03/2016 B.LIB. Info. SCI. (DIST.EDU.) Exam Result Nov 2015

Click here to view all Jiwaji university Results 2016

Name of the university : Jiwaji university

Category : University resutls

Results declared for the courses : B.Sc, B.Com, B.LIB

Date of Declaration of results –  09.03.2016

About Jiwaji University

Jiwaji University (JU), is an public affiliating university situated in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India. The name comes from that of George Jivajirao Scindia of Gwalior. The university was established on May 23, 1964 and Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan, the President of India, laid the foundation stone of the University Campus on December 11, 1964. It is fully accredited by the Government of India.

The University offers affiliation to institutions of higher learning in six districts of Gwalior and Chambal division: Gwalior, Morena, Bhind, Guna, Ashoknagar, Shivpuri and Datia. It started with 29 affiliated colleges and now more than 300 colleges are affiliated to it.

The most special department of this university is SOS in Neuroscience which conducts India’s only Department of Biotechnology-sponsored neuroscience teaching program at university level. This department is started by department of biotechnology, New Delhi and has many projects in collaboration with CSIR, ICMR, DBT, DST, DRDO and UGC labs and R&D. There are 10 seats per year and the meritorious students are provided with Rs, 3000 monthly DBT studentship.

‘Best wishes’– gconnect.in