ICSE Board Class 10 Time Table 2015

ICSE Board Class 10 Time Table 2015 / INDIAN CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION EXAMINATION, MARCH 2015

ICSE Board Class 10 Time Table 2015 / ICSE board exam time table / ICSE 10th time table 2014-15 / ICSE 10th exam schedule 2014-15 / ICSE class 10 exam schedule / ICSE class X exam schedule February 2015 / ICSE class 10 date sheet

Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Board has released Examination Time table for Class X for the academic year 2014-15. The candidates those who are appearing  for
ICSE Board Class 10 examination can download ICSE class 10 date sheet. Visit official website www.cisce.org for more information.

Click here to download Official – ICSE Board Class 10 Time Table 2015

Official website – http://www.cisce.org

DAY & DATE TIME SUBJECT DURATION
Friday Feb 27, 2015 11.00 am English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs.
Saturday Feb 28, 2015 09.00 a.m. Art Paper I (Still Life) 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 2, 2015 11.00 a.m. Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2 2 hrs.
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 11.00 a.m. History & Civics – H.C.G. – Paper 1 2 hrs.
Saturday Mar 7, 2015 09.00 a.m. Art Paper II (Nature Drawing/ Painting) 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 9, 2015 11.00 a.m. Mathematics 21/2 hrs.
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 11.00 a.m. Geography – H.C.G. – Paper 2 2 hrs.
Second Languages:
Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, 3 hrs.
Hindi, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, 3 hrs.
Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, 3 hrs.
Telugu, Urdu
Friday Mar 13, 2015 11.00 a.m. Modern Foreign Languages: 3 hrs.
Arabic, Bhahasa Indonesia, Bhahasa Malaysia, Chinese, 3 hrs.
French, German, Kiswahili, Korean, Modern Armenian, 3 hrs.
Spanish, Thai, Tibetan 3 hrs.
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 09.00 a.m. Art Paper III (Original Composition) 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 16, 2015 11.00 a.m Physics – SCIENCE Paper 1 2 hrs.
Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 11.00 a.m. (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Sanskrit / French / Portuguese 2 hrs.
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 11.00 a.m. Chemistry – SCIENCE Paper 2 2 hrs.
(Group III-Elective) 2 hrs.
Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer 2 hrs.
Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, 2 hrs.
Friday Mar 20, 2015 11.00 a.m Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, 2 hrs.
German, Hindustani Music , Home Science, Indian Dance, 2 hrs.
Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga 2 hrs.
Technical Drawing Applications 3 hrs.
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 09.00 a.m. Art Paper IV (Applied Art) 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 23, 2015 11.00 a.m Biology – SCIENCE Paper 3 2 hrs.
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 11.00 a.m. Environmental Science (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Thursday Mar 26, 2015 11.00 a.m. Hindi 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 30, 2015 11.00 a.m Economics (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.

(Note : Subscribe to get immediate information about ICSE Class X 2015 answer key and ICSE Class X 2015 Results.)

‘Best wishes’ – gconnect.in

Leave a Reply

Close