Central Government Employees News, 7th Pay Commission, MACP, LTC, CGHS, Railways, Bank News, CPSE, NPS, Pension, DOPT and More

RPF/RPSF Officers Received President’s Police Medal Award

16 RPF/RPSF Officers Received President’s Police Medal Award for their Meritorious Services

On the occasion of Republic Day, 2013, the Hon’ble President of India has awarded President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Services and Police Medal for Meritorious Services to following Railways Protection Force(RPF)/Railway Protection Special Force (RPSF) officers and personnel.

President Police Medal for Distinguished Services :

1. Shri Deepak Chaturvedi, Assistant Security Commissioner, RPF, North Western Railway, Jaipur.
Police Medal for Meritorious Service :

1. Shri D.B.Kasar/DIG/SER

2. Shri A.K.Ray/DSC/CR

3. Shri A.N.Mishra/DIG/RB

4. Shri Birendra Kumar/DIG/ECR

5. Shri R.C.Joshi/IPF/NCR

6. Shri Rajeshwar Prasad/ASIPF/NCR

7. Shri Ramashankar Sharma/HC/NCR

8. Shri A.B.Dubey/CT/NCR

9. Shri S.L.Chaudhary/ASIPF/WCR

10. Shri T.R.Meena/ASIPF/WCR

11. Shri L.K.Sagar/IPF/KRCL

12. Shri Ugrasen Singh/IPF/NR

13. Shri M.K.Kurmi/ASIPF/ER

14. Shri Rajesh Kumar Das/IPF(M)/4 BN/RPSF

15. Shri Gunjal Madhav J./IPF(M)/1 BN/RPSF


Add A Knowledge Base Question !

You will get a notification email when Knowledgebase answerd/updated!

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?


Got a question?

Just post it on GC Assist and let the members of GConnect Community help you find the answer.